Resources-2

Industry Company Name email Phone Website
Autism services Stepping Stones ABA Autism Services Rebecca Miller, MA LPA BCBA rebeccahanes@hotmail.com 919-810-1459 www.steppingstonesaba.com
Bank New Bridge Bank Charlie Adcock R. charlie.adcockgmail.com 919-577-2265  
Bank Four Oaks Bank Todd R. McIntyre trmcintyre@fouroaksbank.com 919-433-9469 www.fouroaksbank.com
Billing Services Distinguished Billing Services Michele Branch michele@dbsbilling.net 919-346-6700 www.distinguishedbillingservicesllc.com
Bio Solutions HighRes Biosolutions Joseph Gilmer jgilmer@highresbio.com 781-932-1912, ext. 1118 www.highresbio.com
Buyer Protection First American Home Buyers Protection Corp. Heather Williams hlwilliams@firstam.com 800-698-0422, ext. 6452 www.firstam.com
Car Rental Enterprise Car Rental Rick DeMarsh richard.a.demarsh@erac.com 919-577-6112 www.enterprise.com
Cards Service Send Out Cards Executive Finishes Frances Kuhlbars franceskuhlbars@gmail.com 803-730-2735 www.sendoutcards.com
Construction Aaron Fitz Construction, LLC Aaron Fitz aaron@aaronfitzconstruction.com 919-909-2049 www.aaronfitzconstruction.com
Construction Philips Home Repair, INC Joshua Phillips construction@phillips-ppg.com 919-376-7715 www.phillips-ppg.com
Financial Solutions Complete Financial Solutions Valerie Springle Seymour valerie@completefinancialsolutions.org 919-810-3711 www.completefinancialsolutions.org
Gift Services Mary Kay/Holiday Gift Services Lisa Angell langell150@gmail.com 919-818-9060 www.marykay.com/langell
Heating and Cooling Vance Comfort Zone & Refrigeration Gary Vance vancecomfortzone@yahoo.com 919-812-3749 vancecomfortzone.com
Home Inspections Almost Home Inspection David Knox david@almosthome-nc.com 919-538-4941 www.almosthome-nc.com
Law Stevens Law Firm, PLLC Rebecca Stevens info@stevenslawnc.com 919-858-5111  
Insurance Nationwide Insurance Tracia Slon slont13@nationwide.com 919-387-2886 www.nationwide.com
Insurance Liberty Mutual Mark Boston mark.boston@libertymutual.com 919-481-9357 www.libertymutual.com
Insurance Colonial Life Kathryn Ketter kathryn.ketter@coloniallife.com 919-369-8839 www.coloniallife.com
Investments Edward Jones Financial Advisors Bill Laundon Bill.Laundon@EdwardJones.com 919-348-6458 www.edwardjones.com
Investments Edward Jones Financial Advisors Darrin Guay darrin.guay@edwardjones.com 910-591-7044 www.edwardjones.com
Law Mercogliano & Associates, PA Kathy Mercogliano kmercogliano@fuquayvarinalaw.com 919-522-2501 www.fuquayvarinalaw.com
Marketing Media Integrations Bob Bedi bbedi@mediaintegrations.com 919-362-6730 www.mediaintegrations.com
Mortgage Mr. Mortgage Andy Holloman mortgage123@bellsouth.net 919-341-4919 www.mrmortg.com
Overhead Doors Complete Overhead Door Systems Brandon Ray bmray7989@gmail.com 919-348-6458 www.completeods.com
Painting Pendergraph/NAP Painting Co Nathan Pendergraph   919-557-0038  
Painting & Epoxy Exclusive Finishes Rich Russell exclusivefinishes@nc.rr.com 919-753-6598 www.exclusivefinishes.com
Payment Solutions Crossroads Payment Solutions Brenda Barnette brenda@crossroadspayments.com 919-616-4294 www.crossroadspayments.com
Pediatric Services Starlight Pediatrics Maria Castro, MD FAAP mcastro@nc.rr.com 919-762-5113 www.starlightpeds.com
Photography Phil Roche Photography Phil Roche photophilnc@gmail.com 305-283-1689 www.photophilevents.com
Printing International Minute Press Dann Vander Heul fv-nc@intlminutepress.com 919-762-0054 http://fv-nc.intlminutepress.com
Real Estate Ryland Homes Traci Gibbs traci.gibbs@ryland.com 919-285-3748 www.ryland.com
Reality & Auction Rogers Realty & Auction Co. INC. Bracky Rogers bracky@rogersrealty.com 336-401-0264 www.rogersauctiongroup.com
Therapy Services Shining Stars Pediatric Therapy Paul Solomon paul@shiningstarstherapy.com 919-557-8305 www.shiningstarstherapy.com
Window Treatments Window Wizards Teresa Johnson tjohnson@windowwizardsblinds.com 919-889-9903 www.windowwizardsblinds.com
           

Powered by AgileSite Lite
© Phillips Properties Group, LLC | All Rights Reserved | Site Map